Govtoday
  • Govtoday Twitter Account
  • Govtoday Facebook Account
  • Govtoday Linkedin Account

contact us

* required fields

Main contacts:

  • Editorial Enquiries:

    Vicki Mitchem – Editor

    Tel: +44 (0)161 713 3840

    Email: vicki.mitchem@govtoday.co.uk

  • Operations Enquiries:

    Sinead Fynes-Black – Events Coordinator

    Tel: +44 (0)161 713 3842

    Email: sinead.black@govtoday.co.uk

  • Commercial Enquiries:

    Tony Farrar – Commercial Director

    Tel: +44 (0)161 713 3819

    Email: tony.farrar@govtoday.co.uk

  • Digital Enquiries:

    Rob Hollis – Communications Director

    Tel: +44 (0)161 713 3844

    Email: rob.hollis@govtoday.co.uk

  • Conference Programme Enquiries:

    Tom Reynolds – Head of Government Liaison

    Tel: +44 (0)161 713 3837

    Email: tom.reynolds@govtoday.co.uk

  • Accounts Enquiries:

    Jacqui Hollis – Credit Control Manager

    Mobile: 07881 387 232

    Email: jacqui.hollis@govtoday.co.uk

  • Marketing Enquiries:

    Rob Daniels – Head of Digital Sales

    Tel: +44 (0)0161 713 3889

    Email: rob.daniels@govtoday.co.uk

  • Delegate Enquiries:

    Kauser Aslam – Head of Delegates

    Tel: +44 (0)161 713 3857

    Email: kauser.aslam@govtoday.co.uk